I have discovered how simple it is to build a simple website in minutes. I really enjoy technology and am digging this class thus far. I thought it was very complicated to build a site which Im sure it is the more technical you get but if you need to make a basic site you can in minutes. I am huge on business and now that I have created my own site and blogs.  In the last few weeks several business ideas have emerged that would include building a website. 
11/7/2012 03:15:45 am

Glad you are finding that you can do this too! It does seem that it can be done easily and fairly painless. I do wonder how a complete creation would look, as if I were starting from a blank page with nothing on it...how difficult would that be?

Reply
Alex Reyes
11/8/2012 02:30:31 pm

I agree with you DeAnna I thought that it was going to be hard to create a website, but it turned out to be pretty easy. I think that the more elaborate and fancy that you want to be will result in a little more difficulty. I thought it would be hard because of the ancient laptop that I have. Besides it being a little slow it was pretty easy to make the website. Glad you are enjoying this new venture.

Reply



Leave a Reply.